Home | Contact us | Site map | Careers | Q&A | Advantages of Québec |
  SGF Profile  
  Investment Groups  
  Our Investments  
  Documentation Center  
SGF Profile
President's Message
2005-2009 Development Plan
Mission and Orientations
Advantages of SGF
Investment Criteria
SGF' Officers
Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Mr. Jean Bazin, C.R. 

Mrs Luisa Biasutti 

Mr Jean Bienvenue 

Mr Gilles Demers 

Mr. José P. Dorais 

Mrs Diane Lanctôt 

Mr John LeBoutillier 

Mrs Monique Mercier 

Mr Ashok K. Narang 

Mr Richard J. Renaud 

Mr Stephen Rosenhek 

Mrs Madeleine Roy 

Mr Pierre Shedleur 


John LeBoutillier, C.M. (1)(3) 
Industrial Alliance Insurance and Financial Services Inc.


Biographical notes

Date appointed to the Board of Directors: April 30, 1996

Also a member of the Executive Committee and
the Human Resources Committee

John LeBoutillier is Chairman of Industrial Alliance Insurance and Financial Services. He is also Chairman of the Conseil du patronat du Québec. Mr. LeBoutillier previously held senior positions in the mining and metallurgy industries, including President and Chief Executive Officer of Iron Ore Company of Canada from 1996 to 2000 and of Sidbec-Dosco (now Mittal Canada) from 1983 to 1996.

He is also Chairman of Roctest and a director of Shermag, Semafo and Mazarin/Asbestos Corporation, Induspac (6778305 Canada Inc., general partner of Groupe Emballage Spécialisé, S.E.C.) and Investissements Trévi as well as Vice-Chairman of TechnoCentre éolien Gaspésie-les-îles.



(1) Executive Committee
(2) Audit Committee
(3) Human Resources Committee
(4) Governance and Ethics Committee


Home  |  Legal Notice  |  Corporate Policies  | 

 Copyright © SGF 2009