Home | Contact us | Site map | Careers | Q&A | Advantages of Québec |
  SGF Profile  
  Investment Groups  
  Our Investments  
  Documentation Center  
SGF Profile
President's Message
2005-2009 Development Plan
Mission and Orientations
Advantages of SGF
Investment Criteria
SGF' Officers
Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Mr. Jean Bazin, C.R. 

Mrs Luisa Biasutti 

Mr Jean Bienvenue 

Mr Gilles Demers 

Mr. José P. Dorais 

Mrs Diane Lanctôt 

Mr John LeBoutillier 

Mrs Monique Mercier 

Mr Ashok K. Narang 

Mr Richard J. Renaud 

Mr Stephen Rosenhek 

Mrs Madeleine Roy 

Mr Pierre Shedleur 


Diane Lanctôt (4)
President, Lanctôt Ltd


Biographical notes

Date appointed to the Board of Directors: February 26, 2004

Also a member of the Governance and Ethics Committee

Diane Lanctôt is President of Lanctôt and Lanctôt-Igloo, which specialize in the design, manufacture and distribution of sporting goods, sportswear and ophthalmic frames. The companies represent major European brands, such as Fischer skis, Swix products, Colmar clothing, Rainforest and Mexx eyewear, to name only a few of more than 20 major brands.

Ms. Lanctôt also sits on the board of Procycle.



(1) Executive Committee
(2) Audit Committee
(3) Human Resources Committee
(4) Governance and Ethics Committee


Home  |  Legal Notice  |  Corporate Policies  | 

 Copyright © SGF 2009