Home | Contact us | Site map | Careers | Q&A | Advantages of Québec |
  SGF Profile  
  Investment Groups  
  Our Investments  
  Documentation Center  
SGF Profile
President's Message
2005-2009 Development Plan
Mission and Orientations
Advantages of SGF
Investment Criteria
SGF' Officers
Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Mr. Jean Bazin, C.R. 

Mrs Luisa Biasutti 

Mr Jean Bienvenue 

Mr Gilles Demers 

Mr. José P. Dorais 

Mrs Diane Lanctôt 

Mr John LeBoutillier 

Mrs Monique Mercier 

Mr Ashok K. Narang 

Mr Richard J. Renaud 

Mr Stephen Rosenhek 

Mrs Madeleine Roy 

Mr Pierre Shedleur 


Hon. Jean Bazin, Q.C. (1)
Chairman of the Board, President of the Executive Committee

Biographical notes
Chairman (since September 12, 2007)

Date appointed to the Board of Directors:
February 26, 2004

Jean Bazin has been a lawyer since 1965 and an of counsel lawyer since 2006. He was President of the Canadian Bar Association in 1987-88. He was also a member of the Senate of Canada from 1986 to 1989.

Mr. Bazin sits on the boards of several companies, including Laurentian Bank, Miranda Technologies and Lambert Somec.



(1) Executive Committee
(2) Audit Committee
(3) Human Resources Committee
(4) Governance and Ethics Committee

Home  |  Legal Notice  |  Corporate Policies  | 

 Copyright © SGF 2009